• Julie Wetherby

    Julie Wetherby

    CEO (Chief Executive Officer)

Board Of Directors

  • Matt Dame

    Matt Dame

    Jackson County
  • Megan Kiser

    Megan Kiser

    Jackson County
  • Keith Williams

    Keith Williams

    Lenawee County
  • Debbie Eccleton

    Debbie Eccleton

    Jackson County
  • Stephen Rajzer

    Stephen Rajzer

    Jackson County
  • Curtis Gale

    Curtis Gale

    Hillsdale County
  • Bob Knoblauch

    Bob Knoblauch

    Lenawee County, County Commissioner
  • Chris Wittenbach

    Chris Wittenbach

    Lenawee County, County Commissioner
  • Tony Blair

    Tony Blair

    Jackson County, County Commissioner
  • Bruce Caswell

    Bruce Caswell

    Hillsdale County, County Commissioner

Employment Opportunities

Join Our Awesome Team with a Great Work Environment

Join Us